1 800 222 6872

Macarthur: Macarthur

Track List

>Light Up
>Laughing Like a Lark
>Generations/First Contact
>Push On
>Of Only Then
>Black Forest, The
>Prelude, No 1 in C Major
>Shock of the New, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Heffelfinger (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar, piano, organ, synthesizer); Ben Macarthur (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jeff Bauer (drums, percussion).

Arranger: Bill Heffelfinger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review