1 800 222 6872

Wendy O. Williams: Deffest! and Baddest! [PA]

Track List

>Rulers of Rock
>$ 10,000,000 Winner
>Super Jock Guy
>Early Days
>Humpty Song, The
>Know Wa'am Say'n'
>On the Irt
>La La Land
>Laffing 'n' Scratching

Album Notes

Personnel: Wendy O. Williams (vocals); Wes Beech (guitar); La Donna Sullivan, Katrina Astrin (background vocals).

Recording information: Broccoli Rabe Recording Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product