1 800 222 6872

Starlite Motel: Awosting Falls

Track List

>Beautiful Nightmare, A
>Art of Silence, The
>Prince of the Face of the Bull, The
>Suspended Veil
>Thousand Thousandths, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Jamie Saft (lap steel guitar, organ, synthesizer); Kristoffer Alberts (alto saxophone); Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (8-string bass); Gard Nilssen (drums, percussion, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Jorgen Træen.

Recording information: Potterville International Sound, NY (12/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review