1 800 222 6872

Reuben Hollebon: Terminal Nostalgia [Digipak]

Track List

>Fields, For Fields
>Before the Flood
>Hand, A
>Burr, The
>On & On
>We're Gonna Miss Us (When We're Gone)
>Come Back Early
>Common Table

Album Notes

Personnel: Reuben Hollebon (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, harmonium, Wurlitzer organ, drums, percussion); Danny Keane (cello); Tom Bazeley (trombone); Lee Russell (piano, cymbals); Dmitry Egrafov (piano); Charlie Hugall, Craigie Dodds, Jake Wheeler, Josh Taffel (drums); Coenraad Dingemans (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Reuben Hollebon; Robin "Grippa" Laybourne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review