1 800 222 6872

Silver Abuse: Consider the Pigeon [Slipcase]

Track List

>Under the Umbella of Pom
>Surf Combat
>Close the Door
>Mojo Hobo
>My Dog Spot
>Abducted by the Lobstermen
>Jazz Mockery
>Sam Fuller
>Idi Amin's Tortoise
>Abducted by the Lobstermen [Bisque Version]
>Bird of Zatún
>Final Solutions

Album Notes

Personnel: William Meehan (vocals, slide guitar); Paul Chabala (guitar, saxophone, background vocals); Camilo Gonzalez (slide guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); David Purdie (trumpet, trombone, keyboards, background vocals); Robert Porché Jr (drums, bongos, background vocals).

Recording information: Doctor Schwa's Hit Factory.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review