1 800 222 6872

Satie: Prélude de la porte héroïque de ciel; Trois Sarabandes; Gymnopédies; Trois Gnossiennes; Gnossiennes 4-6; Danses gothiques; Pièces frodes; Airsa faire fuir; Danses de travers; Nouvelles pièces froides / Alessa

Notes & Reviews:

The latest release from Alessandro Simonetto collects the works of Erik Satie's spiritual period. It includes the complete poem in three acts, Les Fils des Etoilès. The collection also includes Gymnopédies, Gnossiennes and Sarabandes, some unfinished and rare works such as the Chanson Hongroise, Leit-motiv de ‘Panthée’ and Verset Laïque & Somptueux. Simonetto wishes to underline the mystical and pictorial aspect, delicate and introverted, of Satie's music.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased