1 800 222 6872

The Lonely Heartstring Band: Deep Waters

Track List

>Road's Salvation, The
>Deep Waters
>Tide, The
>Look in My Eye, The
>Steal the Night
>Rambling, Gambling Willie
>Until I Cross That Line
>Big Bruce
>If I Had a Hammer

Album Notes

Personnel: George Clements (vocals, guitar); Patrick M'gonigle (vocals, fiddle); Charles Clements (vocals); Gabe Hirshfeld (banjo); Matt Witler (mandolin).

Audio Mixer: Gary Paczosa.

Recording information: Foundsound, Toronto, ON; Great North Sound Society, Parsonsfield, ME.

Photographer: Kelly Davidson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review