1 800 222 6872

First Signal: One Step Over the Line

Track List

>Love Run Free
>Love Gets Through
>Still Pretending
>Minute of Your Time
>She Is Getting Away
>December Rain
>Weigh Me In
>One Step Over the Line

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Palace (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Daniel Flores (keyboards, drums, background vocals); Angelica Rylin, Darren Smith , Rolf Pilotti, Alessandro Del Vecchio, Nigel Bailey, Harry Hess (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Flores.

Recording information: Sound vs Science, Sweden; Vespa Studios, Canada.

Photographer: Steven Christie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review