1 800 222 6872

Little Boys Blue: Tennissippi [Digipak]

Track List

>Lights On
>Pack It Up Baby
>If Id'a Known
>35 Years
>Chitlins Con Carne
>Do You No Wrong
>Smoke Rings
>Health Insurance Blues
>Wanna Be Your Loving Man
>Big Pimpin Sugar Daddy Romeo

Album Notes

Personnel: J. D. Taylor (vocals, harmonica); Dave Mallard (vocals, washboard); Tyler Goodson (slide guitar); Brad Guin (flute, saxophone); Ken Waters (trumpet, horns); Jeremy Powell, Dave Thomas (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Mark Brooks (drums, percussion).

Recording information: FAME Studios, Muscle Shoals, AL; Webb Studios, Memphis, TN.

Photographer: Angela Sparks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review