1 800 222 6872

Jorn Lande/Jorn: Heavy Rock Radio

Track List

>I Know There's Something Going On
>Running Up That Hill
>Rev on the Red Line
>You're the Voice
>Live to Win
>Don't Stop Believin'
>Killer Queen
>Hotel California
>Rainbow in the Dark
>Final Frontier, The
>Die Young

Album Notes

Personnel: Jorn Lande (vocals); Trond Holter (guitar); Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards); Francesco Jovino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Trond Holter.

Recording information: Ivorytears Music Works, Italy; Mediamaker Studio, Itlay; Monnow Valley Recording Studios, Wales, UK; Rock Ranch Studio, Norway.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review