1 800 222 6872

Messa: Belfry [Digipak]

Track List

>Hour of the Wolf, The
>New Horns
>Bell Tower

Album Notes

Personnel: Sara (vocals); Alberto , Mark Sade (guitar); Mistyr (drums).

Audio Mixers: Daniel Grego; Matteo Benezzi.

Recording information: Mal De Testa Studio, Padova (08/2015).

Photographers: Marco Zanin; Federico Floriani.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review