1 800 222 6872

Claudia Quintet: Super Petite *

Track List

>JFK Beagle
>Rose-Colored Rhythm
>If You Seek a Fox
>Pure Poem
>Newark Beagle

Album Notes

Personnel: Red Wierenga (accordion); Chris Speed (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Matt Moran (vibraphone); Drew Gress (acoustic bass); John Hollenbeck (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andy Taub.

Liner Note Author: John Hollenbeck.

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product