1 800 222 6872

Throttlerod: Turncoat

Track List

>Bait Shop
>Lazy Susan
>Never Was a Farmer
>You Kicked My Ass at Losing
>Every Giant
>Cops and Robbers
>I Know a Ship
>Guard, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Whitehead (vocals, guitar); J. Robbins (guitar, percussion); Kevin White (drums).

Audio Mixer: J. Robbins.

Recording information: Magpie Cage, Baltimore, MD.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review