1 800 222 6872

Zhong Yu: Zhongyu [Slipcase]

Track List

>Apple of My Mind's Eye, Pt. 2
>Torture Chamber of Commerce
>Iron Rice Bowl Has Rusted
>Hydraulic Fracas
>Tunnel at the End of the Light
>Apple of My Mind's Eye, Pt. 1
>Half-Remembered Drowning Dream
>Sleepwalking the Dog
>Wanderland Wonderlust
>Cat Hair All Over It
>All Food Comes From China

Album Notes

Personnel: Dennis Rea (electric guitar); Alicia DeJoie (electric violin); James Dejoie (flute, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Daniel Barry (trumpet); Jon Davis (Mellotron, Chapman stick); Randy Doak (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Steve Fisk.

Liner Note Author: Jon Davis.

Recording information: Arundel Gardens, Seattle; Soundhouse Recordings, Seattle.

Photographer: Danette Davis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review