1 800 222 6872

Omar Rodríguez-López/Jeremy Michael Ward: Omar Rodriguez-Lopez & Jeremy Michael Ward

Track List

>Sounder of Tame Swine
>Tightrope Supports Our Festering, A
>Impoverished Beliefs
>Heathrow Waltz
>Sweell the Ranks
>Gidi Prime
>Swiss Armor Tank
>Improvised Beliefs
>Host to Fair Weather Friends

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jeremy Michael Ward.

Audio Remasterer: Pete Lyman.

Recording information: 05/2001.

Photographer: Daniëlle VanArk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review