1 800 222 6872

Dana Fuchs: Broken Down Acoustic Sessions [Digipak]

Track List

>Almost Home
>Lie, The
>What Went Right
>Climb Over
>Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
>Baby Loves the Life
>Moment Away
>Wait Up
>Kind of Love
>So Hard to Move
>Say So Long
>Sad Salvation

Album Notes

Personnel: Dana Fuchs (vocals, percussion); Jon Diamond (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica).

Audio Mixers: Jon Diamond; Tim Hatfield.

Recording information: Cowboy Technical Services, Brooklyn, NY; Jon Diamond Studios, NYC.

Photographer: Sasha Nialla.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review