1 800 222 6872

Eddie Cotton: One at a Time

Track List

>One at a Time
>Be Careful
>Better Deal
>Catch I Wanted
>Dead End Street
>Fair Weather Lover
>Filling Me With Pleasure
>Hard Race to Win
>Je Ne Sais Quoi
>My Money
>Ego at Your Door
>Race to the Dollar
>War Is Over

Album Notes

Personnel: Eddie Cotton (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Jessie Primer III (tenor saxophone); Kimble Funchess (trumpet); Mike Weidick (trombone); James "Hot Dog" Lewis (organ, keyboards); Samuel Scott Jr. (drums); JJ Thames (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Kent Bruce .

Recording information: Backyard Recording Studio LLC.

Photographer: Jesse Worley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review