1 800 222 6872

Leon C. Roberts: The Mass of Saint Martin de Porres: I Call Upon You, God!

Track List

>I Call upon You, God!
>Lord Have Mercy
>Glory to God in the Highest
>Taste & See the Goodness of the Lord
>General Intercessions
>I Surrender All
>Holy, Holy, Holy
>Keep in Mind
>Great Amen
>Lord's Prayer/Doxology
>Lamb of God
>Jesus Is Here Right Now!
>Mary's Canticle
>His Eye Is on the Sparrow
>Give Us Peace

Album Notes

Personnel: Leon C. Roberts (piano); Phillip Williams (tenor); Bobby Fisher (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Charles Marvray (drums); Eugene Brown (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Leon C. Roberts; Jim Fox.

Recording information: Lion & Fox Recording, Washington DC.

Arranger: Jeffrey LaValley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review