1 800 222 6872

Poison Headache: Poison Headache

Track List

>Sin Eater
>Pity the Backseat
>Rot With Me
>Gray Skies
>Death's Design
>Hail, Colossus
>Never. Again.

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Kukta, Phil Sgrosso (vocals, guitar); Kyle Rosa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Taylor Young.

Recording information: The Pit, Van Nuys, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review