1 800 222 6872

Chip Taylor: Little Brothers

Track List

>Barry and Buffalo
>Bobby I Screwed Up
>Enlighten Yourself
>Little Brothers
>Intro to Refugee Children
>Refugee Children
>St. Joan
>Time Goes By
>Book of Hope
>Enlighten Yourself (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Chip Taylor (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Goran Grini (piano, Wurlitzer piano, pump organ, synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Kai Andersen.

Recording information: Athletic Sound, halden Norway.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review