1 800 222 6872

Unlocking the Truth: Chaos

Track List

>Tide, A
>Help Me
>Other Side
>Made of Stone
>Free As You Want to Be
>Take Control

Album Notes

Personnel: Malcolm Brickhouse (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Johnny K.

Recording information: Groove Master Studios, Chicago, IL.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review