1 800 222 6872

Withem: The Unforgiving Road

Track List

>In the Hands of a God
>Pain I Collected, The
>C'est La Vie
>Eye in the Sky, The
>In My Will
>Unaffected Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Ole Aleksander Wagenius (vocals); Oyvind Voldmo Larsen (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Frank Nordeng Roe (drums).

Audio Mixer: Oyvind Voldmo Larsen.

Recording information: Lionheart Studio.

Photographers: Jim Wilkinson; Carl Frederick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review