1 800 222 6872

Harker: A Lifetime Apart [EP]

Track List

>Certain to Spill
>Sleepy Eyed
>Nightmare Fuel

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Boniface (vocals, guitar); Daryl Seaman (vocals); Tony Ware (guitar); Doug Hunt (drums).

Audio Mixers: Neil Kennedy; Daly George.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review