1 800 222 6872

Matt Haeck: Late Bloomer [Digipak]

Track List

>Minnie Pearl
>28 Years
>Couldn't Say Yes ('Til I Learned to Say No)
>Whiskey and Fast Women
>Wonderful Wild Tennessee Child
>Worst Enemy/Ramblin' Man
>Pissing Contest
>Cotton Dress - (featuring Caitlin Rose)
>Lovin' Off My Mind
>Lucky Cigarette

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Haeck (vocals, acoustic guitar); Doug Jernigan (dobro); Jeremy Abshire (fiddle); Josh Cobb (drums); Caitlin Rose (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: David Mayfield.

Recording information: Eastside Manor, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Joshua Black Wilkins; Mick Leonardi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review