1 800 222 6872

Diamond Head (Metal): Diamond Head

Track List

>Shout at the Devil
>Set My Soul on Fire
>See You Rise
>All the Reasons You Live
>Wizard Sleeve
>Our Time Is Now
>Blood on My Hands

Album Notes

Personnel: Rasmus Bom Andersen (vocals); Andy Abberley, Brian Tatler (guitar); Karl Wilcox (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dave "Shirt" Nicholls; Adam Beddow.

Recording information: Vigo Studio (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review