1 800 222 6872

Project N-fidelikah: Project Nfidelikah

Track List

>Project Blackout
>Army of Jesus
>Exposure Fi' Pay
>Landslide Salvation
>Corazon of Doubt
>I Wanna Be White (But I Can't)
>Deprivation of Independence
>Anchor Baby
>I Know
>She Was Dead When I Got There
>Rain Again
>Curse of 1000 Mommies

Album Notes

Personnel: Angelo Moore (vocals, saxophone, organ, Theremin); George Lynch (guitar, background vocals); Chris Moore (drums, background vocals); Pancho Tomaselli (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review