1 800 222 6872

Band of Skulls: By Default *

Track List

>Black Magic
>Back of Beyond
>Tropical Disease
>So Good
>This Is My Fix
>Little Mamma
>In Love by Default

Album Notes

Personnel: Russell Marsden (vocals, guitar); Emma Richardson (vocals, bass guitar); Matthew Hayward (drums).

Audio Mixers: Gil Norton; Danny Allin.

Recording information: Rockfield Studios, Wales (10/2015-11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review