1 800 222 6872

Dave King Trucking Company (Drums): Surrounded by the Night [Digipak] *

Track List

>Delta Kreme
>Parallel Sister Track
>You Should Be Watching (Art) Films
>Blue Candy
>Glamour Shot
>That Isn't Even Worth Selling
>Don't Be Suspect of a Gift

Album Notes

Personnel: Erik Fratzke (electric guitar); Chris Speed (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Brandon Wozniak (tenor saxophone); Chris Morrissey (acoustic bass); Dave King (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Jason Orris.

Recording information: Analog Tape.

Photographer: Dave King .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review