1 800 222 6872

Trifecta/Todd Coolman: Collectables [Digipak]

Track List

>New Rhumba
>We'll Be Together Again
>With All My Love
>Jimmy Up, Jimmy Down
>Summer Night
>Isn't It a Pitty?
>Prelude to a Kiss
>You're My Everything
>Out of the Darkness
>Three and One

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Cunliffe (piano); Dennis Mackrel (drums).

Liner Note Author: Todd Coolman.

Recording information: Helen Filene Ladd Concert Hall, Saratoga Spring, NY (07/10/2015-07/11/2015); Skidmore College, Saratoga Spring, NY (07/10/2015-07/11/2015); The Arthur Zankel Music Center, Saratoga Spring, NY (07/10/2015-07/11/2015).

Photographers: Terri-Lynn Pellegri; Christopher Drukker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review