1 800 222 6872

Heaven's Cry: Outcast [Digipak]

Track List

>Human Factor, The
>Day the System Failed:We Are Broken/After the Fall/A Progressive View/An Eternal Beginning, The
>If I Only Knew
>Shift in Scenery, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Pierre St-Jean (vocals, guitar); Sylvain Auclair (vocals, Chapman stick); Eric Jarrin (guitar); René Lacharité (drums).

Audio Mixers: Heaven's Cry; Michel Coulombe; Yannick St. Amand.

Recording information: HC Studio, QC; Radio-Canada's Studio 12, QC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review