1 800 222 6872

Chi McClean: Let Me In [Digipak]

Track List

>I Save You
>Build Me Up
>Life Got in the Way
>Let Me In
>It Don't Matter
>It's Alright
>Thought I'd Never
>Thing or Three, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Chi McClean (vocals, acoustic guitar); The McCrary Sisters, Kitten Kuroi, Sam Ashworth (vocals); Audley Freed (electric guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Joe Spivey (banjo, fiddle); Jimmy Wallace (keyboards); Robert Kearns (bass guitar); Jeff Fowlkes (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Richie Biggs.

Liner Note Author: Chi McClean.

Recording information: Bomb Shelter Studios, Nashville, TN; The Art House, Nashville, TN; The Chapel, Nashville, TN; The Nest, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review