1 800 222 6872

Third Sound (Atlanta): Go On

Track List

>Go On
>Good Old Days
>First Steps
>Don't Say Hello

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Beavers (vocals, guitar); Jon Brown (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Brian Palat (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nick Wells.

Photographer: Brianna Joseph.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review