1 800 222 6872

The Accomplices: Mountain Buzz [EP]

Track List

>Transatlantic Blues
>Mountain Buzz
>Lean on the Wind
>If I Needed Someone

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Eckstine (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar); Colleen Heine (vocals, fiddle); Zach Smith (vocals, acoustic bass); Stan Ray (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Shane Baldwin.

Recording information: Elevated Basement Studio, Savannah, GA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review