1 800 222 6872

Allan Chase/Phil Grenadier/Bruno Råberg: For the Unknown [Digipak] *

Track List

>Island Contours
>Elastic Quadruple
>Metallic Ocean
>Time Painting Backwards
>Peace Agreement
>Sculpture VI
>Big Sur Calling
>Miro's February
>Questionable Premise
>Transformational Ghee
>Sculpture VII
>Sand Clock Revisited
>Tincture Bell, Pt. I
>Tincture Bell, Pt. II
>Grater Bubbles
>Sculpture VIII
>Lullaby for the Unknown

Album Notes

Personnel: Allan Chase (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Phil Grenadier (trumpet); Bruno Råberg (acoustic bass).

Audio Mixer: Bruno Råberg.

Recording information: Soundsphere II Studio, Lexington, MA (2012-01-07&2012-01-10_2012-).

Photographer: Erika Råberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review