1 800 222 6872

D.A. Wiley: Animal Life

Track List

>Animal Life
>Time Bomb Baby
>Murder Show
>Girl With the Finger in Her Mouth
>Electrical Heart
>You Tell Me
>Holy Roller Coast
>Dog Days
>Drive By
>Cosmic Oz

Album Notes

Personnel: D.A. Wiley (vocals, horns, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, drums); Rudolph Ripple (guitar); Frank Trout (drums); Martha Trout (tambourine).

Recording information: Soundhouse Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review