1 800 222 6872

Curt Yagi: Need Love [EP] [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Come Take a Walk With Me
>Need Love
>Not Gonna Lie
>Everything's Alright [Island Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Curt Yagi (vocals, acoustic guitar); Charlie Wilson (electric guitar, trombone, percussion); Matt Heulitt (electric guitar); Jordan Glasgow (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Adam Grant (drums).

Audio Mixer: Charlie Wilson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review