1 800 222 6872

Tomas Fujiwara/Thumbscrew/Michael Formanek/Mary Halvorson: Convallaria *

Track List

>Barn Fire Slum Brew
>Sampsonian Rhythms
>Screaming Piha
>Tail of the Sad Dog
>Cardinal and the Weathervane, The
>Danse Insense
>Spring Ahead

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Formanek (double bass); Mary Halvorson (guitar); Tomas Fujiwara (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jake Leckie.

Recording information: Mr. Smalls Studio, Pittsburgh, PA (07/02/2015-07/04/2015).

Photographer: Brian Cohen .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review