1 800 222 6872

Cosmic Gate: Wake Your Mind Sessions, Vol. 2

Track List

>Wishing [Radio Mix]
>Mulholland 99
>Slowly Burning [Dub]
>Know Me [Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Remix] - (remix)
>Catching Fire
>Great Divide
>Epilogue [Radio Mix]
>Round We Go [Extended Mix] - (remix)
>4U [Radio Edit]
>Smoke & Mirrors - (featuring London Thor)
>March Skies [Extended Mix] - (remix)
>Relinquish [Radio Edit]
>Don't Give Up [Steve Brian Remix] - (remix, featuring Marisa/Mark Wild)
>Sparks After the Sunset [Rafaël Frost Remix]
>All Shades of Sky[Radio Edit] - (featuring Aura Wolfe)
>Yai (Here We Go Again) [Super8 & Tab Remix]
>Run Away [Alexander Popov Remix]
>Moonbow [Extended Mix]
>Long Goodbye, The
>Am2pm [Radio Edit]
>Exploration of Space [Cosmic Gate's Third Contact Remix Edit]
>So Get Up [Alex Di Stefano Remix] - (remix)
>Man on the Run [David Gravell 2015 Remix]
>From Heaven to Inferno
>No Fear

Album Notes

Recording information: Myonmuzik Studio, Szeged, Hungary.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review