1 800 222 6872

David Grisman/David Grisman Sextet: David Grisman Sextet *

Track List

>Bells of Camoglia
>Purple Grotto, The
>Newly Wedding
>Horn Pipe Dream
>Waltz for Gigi
>Dawg's Bounce
>Hannah & Rio
>Del & Dawg

Album Notes

Personnel: David Grisman Sextet (mandolin); George Cole (guitar); Chad Manning (fiddle); Matt Eakle (flute, bass flute, pennywhistle, kazoo); George Marsh (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Studio E, Sebastopol, California.

Photographers: Gene Lowinger; Dave Weiland; Tracy Bigelow Grisman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review