1 800 222 6872

Dark Suns: Everchild [Slipcase]

Track List

>Only Young Ones Left
>Escape With the Sun
>Fountain Garden, The
>Unfinished People
>Yes, Anastasia

Album Notes

Personnel: Niko Knappe (vocals); Maik Knappe, Torsten Wenzel (guitar); Evgeny Ring (alto saxophone); Govinda Abbott (trumpet, flugelhorn); Ekky Meister (piano, organ, synthesizer); Dominique Ehlert (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Junge.

Recording information: Castle Studios, Rolesdorf; Funknans Studio, Berlin; Offdape Studios, London; Studio 42, Leipzig.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review