1 800 222 6872

Junction/Rez Abbasi: Behind the Vibration *

Track List

>Holy Butter
>Inner Context
>Uncommon Sense
>And I You
>New Rituals
>Matter Falls

Album Notes

Personnel: Rez Abbasi (guitar); Mark Shim (tenor saxophone); Ben Stivers (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Kenny Grohowski (drums).

Audio Mixers: Max Ross; Michael Marciano; Rez Abbasi.

Liner Note Author: Rez Abbasi.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn (08/21/2015-08/22/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review