1 800 222 6872

Candlemass: Death Thy Lover [EP] [Digipak] *

Track List

>Death Thy Lover
>Sleeping Giant
>Sinister and Sweet
>Goose, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Mats Levén (vocals); Lars Johansson (guitar); Jan Lindh (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Castillo.

Recording information: Deep Well Studio; Ghost Ward, Stockholm; Uzi G Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review