1 800 222 6872

Anna Tivel: Heroes Waking Up [Digipak]

Track List

>Look Away
>Black Balloon
>Lines and the Tide, The
>Dial Tone
>Slow Motion
>Lillian & Martha
>Two Pencils and a Photograph
>Rainbows and Ridges
>Shadow of a Son
>Wild Blue Field

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Tivel (vocals, acoustic guitar, violin); Jeffrey Martin, Moorea Masa (vocals); Austin Nevins (electric guitar, lap steel guitar, nylon-string guitar, banjo, pump organ); Lan Krist (vibraphone); Robin MacMillan (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Austin Nevins; Brandon Eggleston.

Recording information: Brooklyn, NY; Flora Recording & Playback, Portland, OR; Rabbit Hill Recording Studio, Portland, OR.

Photographer: Arya Ghavamian.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review