1 800 222 6872

Anne Walsh: Brand New [Slipcase]

Track List

>Amazon River
>Brand New
>Here There and Everywhere
>Beat, The (Batuque)
>I Say a Little Prayer
>Coisas Do Amor
>My Prayer
>Writings on the Wall, The
>Windmills of Your Mind
>To Sir With Love
>Salt Sea
>Nature Boy

Album Notes

Personnel: Ilona Geller (viola); Irina Chirkova (cello); Bvlgeary String Ensemble (strings); Gary Meek (flute, clarinet, saxophone); Tony Guerrero, Jamie Hovorka (trumpet); Ryan Dragon, Ben Devitt (trombone).

Audio Mixer: Leslie Chew.

Recording information: Franklin St Studio, Monterey, CA; Ming Dynasty's Studio, Long Beach, CA.

Photographers: Ben Ross ; Becca Ross.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review