1 800 222 6872

Axe to Grind: Armour

Track List

>Born Dead
>Baptized in Blood
>Die Hard
>All Thats Left
>Brutal Meltdown
>Torture the Enemy
>Behold the Beheaded
>Beg for Your Life
>Crucifix Around Your Neck
>Eyes of Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Coons (vocals); Chris Normandin (guitar); Joe Moto (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review