1 800 222 6872

Masta Ace: The Falling Season [Digipak]

Track List

>Summer's End (Skit)
>3000 Avenue X
>Welcome to the Bay (Skit)
>Young Black Intelligent - (featuring Hypnotic Brass Ensemble/Pav Bundy)
>Me & A.G. - (featuring A.G.)
>Team Tryouts (Skit)
>Labyrinth (Frankie Beverly)
>Mr Bus Driver - (featuring Nikky Bourbon)
>Mothers Regret - (featuring Queen Herawin)
>Math Class (Skit)
>Coach's Speech (Skit)
>Say Goodbye - (featuring Pav Bundy/Wordsworth)
>Bang Bang - (featuring Cormega/Beej Brooks)
>Hall Pass (Skit)
>Juanita Estefan - (featuring Stricklin)
>Battle Talk (Skit)
>High School Shit - (featuring Torae)
>Nana - (featuring Deion)
>Total Recall - (featuring World Famous Supreme Team)
>Outroduction (Skit)
>Story of Me - (featuring Denez Prigent/Pearl Gates)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: 'Filthy' Rich Ahee; Masta Ace.

Recording information: The M3 Room, Shelter Island Sound, NYC.

Photographers: Zoe Michaela Riess; Florian Roeske.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product