1 800 222 6872

Jackson Taylor & the Sinners: Which Way Is Up [EP] [Digipak] *

Track List

>Another Bottle Goes Down
>Sad Bastard Music
>Foolin' Around
>Everybody Needs an Outlaw
>Two More Bottles of Wine
>Which Way Is Up
>Every Other Weekend
>He's a Whore

Album Notes

Personnel: Jackson Taylor (vocals); Dan Johnson (steel guitar); Hayden Vitera (fiddle); Brandon Burke (drums).

Recording information: 512 Studios, Austin, TX.

Editors: Stefani Taylor; Damian "Moose" Macias.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review