1 800 222 6872

Nick Moss Band/Nick Moss: From the Root to the Fruit *

Track List

>Before the Night Is Through
>Make Way for Me
>Dead Man's Hand
>From the Root to the Fruit
>Haymarket Hop
>Love Me
>Lost and Found
>I Dig
>Rump Rash
>Long Tall Woman
>Woman I Love, The
>Walk Away
>Cold Sore
>Catch Me I'm Falling
>Jupiter Florida
>Serves Me Right (Space Jam)
>Ta Ta for Tay Tay
>Breathe Easy
>Free Will
>Shade Tree
>Stand By
>Speak Up
>Heavy Water

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Patrick Seals; Nick Moss.

Recording information: Rancho de Rhythm Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review