1 800 222 6872

Vale of Pnath: II

Track List

>Blacker Than
>Nightmare Phantasm, A
>Horror in Clay, The
>Heart of Darkness
>Serpent's Lair, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Reece Deeter (vocals); Vance Valenzuela, Eloy Montes (guitar); Eric W. Brown (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review