1 800 222 6872

Rajendra Teredesai: Moksha: The Path to Inner Peace

Track List

>Yog Uday : Dawn Ritual
>Yog Prabhat : Morning Ritual
>Yog Nyas : Noon Ritual
>Yog Sandhya : Sunset Ritual
>Yog Dhyan : Twilight Ritual
>Yog Nidra : Night Ritual

Album Notes

Personnel: Rajendra Teredesai (bansuri).

Liner Note Author: Rajendra Teredesai.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review